Testimonials

Gabriela Aguilera
Gabriela Aguilera
2022-03-11
We had a Valentine’s Day picnic with her and everything was absolutely beautiful we really got to enjoy the time 💓food and dessert was great I highly recommend getting her services,I’m super late on this review but like I said she’s amazing 🤩 there’s not one thing I didn’t like about the setup EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT 🙌🏼
Chad Hooper
Chad Hooper
2022-02-13
Sara at Table & Eve was incredible to work with, we did a photo shoot for our daughter's birthday photo shoot, and she provided the teepee, blankets, pillows & flowers. Great communication and she captured exactly what we were trying to accomplish. Great quality in their materials, 50% to secure it, 50% day of event, all billed electronically. Easy!! I highly recommend them for all of your events!
Rachael Cummings
Rachael Cummings
2022-02-06
Sara and her team did a great job setting up for my fancy tropical 60th birthday luncheon! Tip: I would highly recommend paying the extra fee for the high tables; my guest were extremely comfortable!
Mela Kay
Mela Kay
2022-01-29
My Fiance and I loved and enjoyed our picnic on the Beach, It was so romantic and peaceful. Sarah picked the right location, she was professional, helpful and guided me through the reservation, she stayed in contact with me, also took pictures for us. I would definitely recommend you to book with Sarah and I definitely will be a returning customer❤😊
Joseph Ahmed Mahmoud
Joseph Ahmed Mahmoud
2021-12-24
Best Service in the market, they facilitated everything for the proposal.We had a great experience 👍
Kristen Malabayabas
Kristen Malabayabas
2021-12-21
Manuel Ter-Stepanyan
Manuel Ter-Stepanyan
2021-12-13
Ali Iqbal
Ali Iqbal
2021-12-03
Sara and Curtis were awesome, they made my proposal SO special and a moment my fiancé will never forget. The set up was beautiful and they suggested the perfect spot. Curtis communicated with me throughout the day and set up, they even coordinated with my cousin so that she could capture the moment taking photos. Their service is also very affordable compared to others out there that charge thousands. All I had to do was show up. Would absolutely use their services again!
Mike Ransom
Mike Ransom
2021-11-19
By far the best gift you can give! My girlfriend was absolutely stunned with how beautiful the picnic turned out. Highly recommend for anyone celebrating a 1 year anniversary or any occasion!
Gary Tolosa
Gary Tolosa
2021-11-04
We used Table and Eve to surprise our daughter as she turned 18. We were looking for a unique way to surprise her as well as gather an intimate circle of friends around as she reached this milestone. Sara & Katie at Table and Eve made this effortless for us. If you are looking for a way to celebrate your loved one in a very special setting, zero stress, zero work, Table and Eve is the one to hire. I highly, recommend them. They take care of set up & clean up!!!
Ava N.
Ava N.
2022-02-14
Verified
Five stars isn't enough for such an amazing service. This was my first time using any type of picnic service. I wanted a picnic for my husband and I for Valentine's Day. Being pregnant, I didn't want to be in a busy crowded restaurant but wanted to have a romantic dinner out. When I reached out, Sara was super responsive and so helpful. She was easy to reach and very patient with my questions. She helped me pick out a location based off my desire to be as isolated as possible but also being able to see a sunset. I'm not too familiar with OC beaches and she knew all the cool spots that you can't easily Google.  She is also so detail oriented, even sending me a message on the day of reminding me to bring a jacket because the beach can get cold. Thank goodness she did or it would have been so uncomfortable to be out there without a jacket! I loved that you could pick out a color scheme for your picnic and customize it with a sign. On the day of, the person setting up our picnic, Dean, texted me his exact location on the beach so it was easy to find. He was super nice and took a photo for us. The decor was so cute and more romantic than any restaurant for Valentine's Day. Fresh flowers, wooden table, candles, a cute runner, they had the whole shebang ready for us on time. We had a great date and it is definitely a super impressive way to surprise your loved ones with little effort on your part. I look forward to recommending Table and Eve to others and also using them for future celebrations!
Jonathan T.
Jonathan T.
2021-12-29
Verified
Sara was absolutely EASY to work with. Everything was streamlined. I literally had nothing to worry about with her end. She showed up early, set up, cleaned up and left me with no concerns. Take a look at the photos yourself to see how gorgeous the setup was. They definitely took the planned proposal in my head, and made it come to fruition.
Ali I.
Ali I.
2021-12-02
Verified
Sara and Curtis were absolutely amazing. They made my proposal SO special, a moment that my fiancé will never forget. They have great communication and are very affordable. I would absolutely use them again!
Ali E.
Ali E.
2021-11-25
Verified
This experience was absolutely amazing hands down, it was an absolute blast. I planned a date for my girlfriend and it was so cool. Walking to the beach seeing everything setup on the sand looks sooo good and seeing her reaction was even better. I would highly recommend this for any occasion. Everything was very very well put together it looked super uniform and really nice. The communication was really good as well to make sure we had everything we wanted, it was perfect.   10/10 would totally recommend this     trust me it's 100% worth it
Claire I.
Claire I.
2021-10-26
Verified
Great experience! Curtis set up our picnic and it was wonderful, everyone had an amazing time!!
Aileen N.
Aileen N.
2021-10-19
Verified
Perfect birthday set up for my husband who just wanted to have a small dinner at home with our kids! Everything turned out so cute and the set up and clean up went smooth. I will definitely use table and eve again, maybe next time at the beach!
D. R.
D. R.
2021-10-11
Verified
I hosted a Bridal Luncheon and had 14 guests.  The bride and the guests loved every detail!  It was very special and they were very appreciative of the experience.  I will be using them again and recommending them to brides that I work with, and friends!
Desirae G.
Desirae G.
2021-09-15
Verified
After attending a friend's birthday picnic, I started following Table and Eve on social media. I was the lucky winner to receive a free picnic for me and my girlfriends! Their set ups are dreamy, the charcuterie board by Honey & Hive was perfection, and overall the service was excellent. I will definitely be referring Table and Eve and booking them for future events.
Cathy Z.
Cathy Z.
2021-09-09
Verified
I am still on a high from today. My husband took me on a lunch beach date for my upcoming birthday all set up by Table and Eve. What a sensational, fun and unique idea. From the moment I saw the set up at the beach to every detail, from the flowers, to the sign, to the umbrella, to the Bluetooth speaker, to the candles, to the entire set up, etc, I was so so happy. The sandwiches and cookies were also so delicious. I cannot thank you enough. This is a memorable experience I will not forget. I've posted the pictures on my Facebook and all of my friends love the idea.
Alicia O.
Alicia O.
2021-09-07
Verified
Let me start by saying I've worked with a few picnic companies but I will definitely be coming back to Table and Eve. I surprised my bridal party with a beach picnic and everything was absolutely perfect. We got a lovely charcuterie board and the dessert platter, both delicious! The decor was dreamy and very boho, and the location was perfect. Thank you for making that day perfect and for all being so sweet and helpful

Let's Plan Your Special Event!